Big C Officers 2013
       
President Karl Uebel Track/Cross Country
1961
Benicia
Vice
President
Kent Brewer Track
1964
Orinda
Executive Secretary Bob Milano Baseball
1962
Walnut Creek
Treasurer Clif Mayne, Jr. Tennis
1990
Piedmont
Past
President
Burl Toler Football
1977
El Sobrante
       
 
Big C Directors 2013
 
Name
(* on executive committee)
 
Sport
Year
 
Committee
 
E-Mail
 
Telephone
 
Residence/
Workplace
  Ausfahl, Bill   Honorary   ----------   Ausfahl@aol.com     Moraga, CA
  Bowden, Don *   Track, 1958   Benefits   dbowden@tech-tone.com     Saratoga, CA
  Brewer, Kent   Track
1964
  Membership   kbgobears@gmail.com     Orinda, CA
  Broome, Heather *   Gymnastics
1997
  Student Athlete Awards   heather@blueexecutivesearch.com     Oakland, CA
  Campos, Andrea   Department Liaison   ----------   acampos@berkeley.edu     Berkeley, CA
  Carlson, Stephen   Baseball
2007
    Stephen@aegisreality.com     San Francisco, CA
  Carpenter, Chris *   Basketball
1964
  Senior Banquet   cgcarp65@comcast.net     Oakland, CA
  Cesnik, Julia *   Water Polo
2002
  Career Night   juliacesnik@gmail.com     San Francisco
  Cusick, Ken   Crew
1951
    Colq1@comcast.net     Lafayette
  Dorr, John   Swimming
2005
    dorr@berkeley.edu    
  Dunipace, Eric   Swimming
2008
    edunipace@berkeley.edu     Castro Valley
  Dunn, Roger *   Golf
1955
    DUNNL55@aol.com     Orinda
  Famulener, Conor   Basketball
2004
    conor.famulener@bre.com     Oakland
  Feune de Colombi, Alexandra   Water Polo, 2007   ----------   feunede@gmail.com     San Francisco, CA
  Flynn, Ed   Soccer & Rugby
    1022Flynn@sbcglobal.net     Sausalito
  Fujimoto, Bill   Gymnastics
1968
    Billfuj@comcast.net     Berkeley
  Gold, Alli   Water Polo
2006
    agold@shapellhomes.com    
  Gridley, Mike   Football/T
F/Rugby
1966
    magridley@hotmail.com     Mill Valley
  Grigsby, Jenna   Volleyball
2001
    jennatink@aol.com     San Francisco
  Harrington, Chuck   Crew
1953
    clh3@starstream.net     Lincoln
  Hein, Gary   Football
1988
    garyhein@sbcglobal.net     Moraga
  Hunt, Sara   Field Hockey
2002
    shunt@attpark.com     San Francisco
  Johnson, Storrie *   Crew
1980
    mybankerbob@comcast.net     Lafayette
  Lippstreu, Lynn *   Volleyball
Swimming
1981
  Coach Liaison   lynnlipp@earthlink.net     Suisun
  Lufkin, Dan *   Basketball
  Baseball
  1964
  Website
  Manager
  danlufkin@calalum.org   H: 510-865-1759   202 Oyster Pond Road
Alameda, CA 94502
  Majlessi, Lily   Water Polo
2005
    lilymaj@gmail.com     San Francisco
  Mayne Jr., Clif *   Tennis
1990
  100th Anniversary   clifm@usamktg.com     Piedmont
  Mayne Sr., Clif *   Tennis
Basketball
1955
  Membership   clif.mayne@comcast.net     Lafayette
  McCarthy, Joseph   Swimming
1991
    BrooklynJoeMc@aol.com     Oakland
  Merchant, John   Track
1958
    rosienjohn@aol.com   H: 510-849-2669   32 Binnacle Hill
Oakland,CA
  Milano, Bob *   Baseball
1962
  Executive Secretary   Bmilano7@astound.net     Walnut Creek
  Miller, Marcelle   Swimming
2005
    marcellemiller@gmail.com     San Francisco
  Morelli, Lisa   Swimming
2005
    Lisamorelli@yahoo.com     San Francisco
  Morton, Craig   Football, Baseball
1965
  Athletic Department Representative   cmorton@berkeley.edu      
  O'Neill, Patrick   Swimming   ----------   macnogeek@hotmail.com     Palo Alto, CA
  Olson, Rob   Basketball
1966
    rolson@pacunion.com     Orinda
  Peterson, Conway   Crew   ----------   cvpeterson@hotmail.com     Kensington, CA
  Ricksen, John *   Basketball
Tennis
1953
  Hall of Fame Banquet   jcr@knoxricksen.com     Walnut Creek
  Smith, Tim   Football & Track/Field     tim55bears@mac.com     San Francisco, CA
  Stallworth, Darryl   Football
1987
    dstallwo@co.alameda.ca.us     Oakland
  Thornburg, Verne   Track
1954
    vthornbu@pacbell.net     Turlock
  Thornton, Gregg *   Track
1983
    gthornton@selmanbreitman.com     San Francisco
  Thornton, Richard   Swimming
1980
    rtinthewater@aol     San Ramon
  Toler, Burl   Football
1977
    thetolergroup@aol.com     El Sobrante
  Uebel, Karl   Track & Cross Country
1961
  ----------   kjuebel@sbcglobal.net     Benicia, CA
  Ugenti, Paul   Football
1999
    Paul.Ugenti@gdp-us.com     San Francisco
  Vohs, Jack   Honorary   Alumni Social Events       Walnut Creek
  Watson, Linn *   Swimming
Water Polo
1952
    Linn Watson     Orinda
  Werson, Jim   Swimming
1938
  By-Laws   jbw@severson.com     Orinda
  West, Kirby   Honorary     kirbypwest@comcast.net     Moraga
  Williams, Bob *   Rugby
1981
  Treasurer   Robert_Williams@wellsfargois.com   cell: 650 464 0920   San Rafael
  Woodward, Sue   Tennis
1975
    suew@berkeley.edu     Oakland
The Big C Society ®  Copyright 2009

crew boat